Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Antonio's Italian Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Antonio's Italian Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kristen 4 days ago

Chicken Alfredo

Antonio's is definitely our go to place for comfort food! It never disappoints. We LOVE their chicken Alfredo and pepperoni pizza!!

Sandra 9 days ago

Homemade Lasagna

I love the lasagna with the sauce and cheese spread on the top. I enjoy the meat that is just perfect in this dish.

Mcochran15 13 days ago

Homemade Lasagna

I have many favorites, but have to hail their lasagna. After dining at Antonio's for 30 yrs, the lasagna is perfect every time. Served in the perfect portion, it's full of flavor yet delicate, comforting and so satisfying! I've tried most of the menu - so varied and great all around! Whether it's pasta, pizza, salad, seafood, or a detour from Italian, it is all good. And the desserts! I'm making myself hungry - I'll be there again this week.

Donna 15 days ago

Kid Fettuccine Alfredo

We eat here often and we love it just wish I was able to order the chicken that I preferred! When we dine in our meal was much less than to go. Not complaining, I just found out how to order. Either way I highly recommend going to Antonio's to get your Italian fix as it's all good too.

Jared 17 days ago

Antonio`s Seafood platter

This place is INCREDIBLE. I'm in the area for work & needed a break from fast food. I found this place online & tried it out... I haven't eaten fast food since that day!!!

Geno 7 days ago

Manicotti Primavera

The manicotti was delicious. Fresh and authentic! Antonios never disappoints! Salad was fresh and breead was homemade.

Jack 12 days ago

Veal Parmigiana

Love the food. Good portions.

Roxannef20 15 days ago

Chicken Alfredo

Everything was delicious, from the food, service and quality! We will be back for sure.

Cheryl 17 days ago

L Box Stromboli

This review applies to all menu items in my order. Antonio's is one of my teams FAVORITES! The food is delicious, is delivered with care and is warm. Antonio's has been great in supporting our company throughout the pandemic, preparing and delivering us very large orders, using special care packaging, and delivering ON TIME and sometimes on short notice. Cannot praise them enough! Thank you Antonio's! Cheryl Boone / TotalEnergies

Mrspahall 18 days ago

Family Spaghetti with Meatballs

I have yet to Dine in. But I have used Antonio's Catering!!! Never a Disappointment Great Service, Great Food!!! Thank You. Preparing to use them again for my daughters laws baby shower. May need to Dine in Soon, because this menu looks delicious!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA