Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Antonio's Italian Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Antonio's Italian Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Emilytex01 15 days ago

Homemade Lasagna

The best lasagna in the Houston are for a great price. Try it!

Alejandra 15 days ago

Kid Cheese Ravioli

I got this one with a creamy pesto sauce as well my kid loved it.

Alejandra 15 days ago

5oz Chicken Breast

I been going to Antonio for years it is hands down the best my go to order is the chicken parmigiana with angel hair pasta. I got something new this time and was not disappointed I got the chicken Alfredo with a creamy pesto sauce it was amazing will definitely be back soon again everyone is super friendly I even have a favorite waitress too. It is definitely worth what you pay for.

Anna 15 days ago

Chicken Tuscany

I received such good feedback from my co workers about the tasty Chicken Tuscany. They enjoyed it and I was glad I was able to the pasta on the side for a gluten free, low carb option.

Paul 17 days ago

Vesuvio

Our favorite pizza buy far. No one else offers the vesuvio.

Tabitha 15 days ago

Chicken & Shrimp Fiorentina

Ordered online. Ready on time, no waiting. Employees very friendly. I ordered the family tray which came with the main dish, salad , and bread. Drove 40 minutes to get home and food was still hot. This meal fed my family of 4 with left over and price was fair. The Chicken and Shrimp Fiorentina was Lite and delicious. Good size and proportioned shrimp. Sauce was fantastic! The bread was awesome, just melted in your mouth. My entire family ate this meal with no complaints from anyone (which is unusual) we will be eating at Antonio's again, trying some of the other dishes offered.

Alejandra 15 days ago

Chicken Alfredo

I got this with a creamy pesto sauce definitely recommend you try it.

Anna 15 days ago

Homemade Lasagna

I am unable to eat lasagna so I asked my colleagues to describe it. They did not fail. They said it was a good amount of sauce that did not take away from the good flavor. One gentlemen said you normally do not taste the meat but here you could taste the good flavor in the meat. He said you could taste the oregano and the cheese was just the right amount. Great job!

Anna 15 days ago

Plates, Plasticware, and Serving Utensils.

My office really enjoys it when we bring in Antonio's. The food is good and they are accommodating to food allergies and sensitivities. Very professional and kind. I love the option of ordering the plates, plasticware and serving utensils because if I need it, I can get it, but if I don't need it, I'm not stuck with extra items to store. Great job!

Lillie 17 days ago

Alfredo Sauce

Best Alfredo sauce in town! Love your party trays for big events!! Great value!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA